Hello There

I’m a good Mormon girl and a Democrat.  I’m committed to talking politics and religion in an open, respectful way.  My goal is to facilitate understanding about my faith and my religion and how they coexist.  I want to be a bridge builder; someone who links people together through respectful dialogue and a mutual desire to work together over shared principles.

I welcome your comments, suggestions, and feedback!  I want to help you understand my point of view and I want to understand yours.  At any time I reserve the right to delete anything hateful or pernicious or mean, since my goal is not to divide us, but to unite us in love and understanding!

Welcome.

Leave a Reply

